University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Part of The University of Texas System, the University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center is governed by the UT Board of Regents. It includes three degree-granting institutions: UT Southwestern Medical School, UT Southwestern Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences and UT Southwestern School of Health Professions.

These three schools train nearly 4,400 medical, graduate and health professions students, residents and postdoctoral fellows each year. UT Southwestern’s achievements include four Nobel Prize winners, three of whom are active faculty members.

Participating Doctor

Dr. Edward Pan

5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9186
(214) 645-8186